Skip to content

Cardinal Sarah: “everything is the gift of his Love”

29 June 2017

Robert Cardinal Sarah.jpg

 

“Although there were events that made me sad, they were never anything but small wounds that never shook my love for God. I remained faithful because I truly loved God as much as a poor sinner can love him, given his own limitations. In my heart I always had the assurance that God loved me. In our lives, everything is the gift of his Love. How then could I remain indifferent to such a great mystery? How could I not respond to the Love of the heavenly Father by dedicating my whole life to him? On”

Robert Cardinal Sarah, God or Nothing

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

